Discovering Buddhism FPMT Video Series

Unit 1: Mind and Its Potential

Unit 2: How to Meditate

Unit 3: Presenting the Path

Unit 4: The Spiritual Teacher

Unit 5: Death and Rebirth

Unit 6: All About Karma

Unit 7: Refuge in the Three Jewels

Unit 8: Establishing a Daily Practice

Unit 9: Samsara and Nirvana

Unit 10: How to Develop Bodhicitta

Unit 11: Transforming Problems Into Happiness

Unit 12: Wisdom of Emptiness

Unit 13: Introduction to Tantra